Login

Videos

I have a Question about Orbs.

More
11 Oct 2011 10:49 - 11 Oct 2011 10:50 #1 by Keith
polarice7000,

I am new to much of the G/H and am a bit confused with your reply. In your view are all Orbs demonic by nature?

Keith
Last edit: 11 Oct 2011 10:50 by Keith.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 Oct 2011 02:15 #2 by polarice7000
Well, for research .. The meanings you put your, as .. According to the world characterized the spectrum. There are people that can see inside them, and get some small sounds .. These sounds are called, demonic silence .. There is a theory in itself .. But please contact me and we'll see.

-Gabriel
The following user(s) said Thank You: Keith

More
10 Oct 2011 18:10 #3 by Keith

LadyFlash wrote: I had no idea you could get into trouble for MUI. I guess we will have to be very careful and do most of the toasting AFTER we finish marching. hehehehehehe :lol:

Cheers to that! LOL :side:

Keith
The following user(s) said Thank You: LadyFlash

More
10 Oct 2011 17:53 #4 by LadyFlash
I had no idea you could get into trouble for MUI. I guess we will have to be very careful and do most of the toasting AFTER we finish marching. hehehehehehe :lol:

More
10 Oct 2011 15:57 - 10 Oct 2011 15:59 #5 by Keith

Keith:
We may want to toast after we march. I don't wanna get an MUI [marching under the influence]. Lol.

We know little and have much to understand and learn.

LOL Steven.

Marching Under the Influence. That's funny. LOL

We'll just have to toast with the "Spirits of understanding and good intensions." No broken laws there. LOL

Keith
Last edit: 10 Oct 2011 15:59 by Keith.

• Steven Matrix
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
10 Oct 2011 15:40 #6 by Steven Matrix
Replied by Steven Matrix on topic Re: I have a Question about Orbs.

Keith wrote: A toast. "Onward we march to new understandings."

Keith

Keith:
We may want to toast after we march. I don't wanna get an MUI [marching under the influence]. Lol.