Login

Videos

If a spirit followed me home. Can I keep it?

More
06 Oct 2011 11:16 - 06 Oct 2011 11:24 #1 by Keith

TressesOfNephthys wrote: Well you're right--not all ghosts are lost. Some choose to stay for one reason or another. Maybe they liked a place and to them, that place is heaven. Also, its easy to confuse earthbound souls with those on the other side who also like to come visit sometimes. They aren't lost at all, just want to say hello or pass a message along.

TressesOfNephthys,

Thanks for the reply.

Although I am new to the Hunt aspect I have been around the Paranormal experiences as far back as I can remember. I had never given much thought to the Spirit hunt aspects for I never needed to hunt for spirit interactions. As you well know TressesOfNephthys, The hunt adds a completely different aspect to what knowledge’s are already there. To "look for" Sprits lends us to experience those spirits out of our normal lines of thoughts and dealings with spirits.

I find often the Spirits look for us once on site. Almost as if we carry a beacon around in the dark and they are drawn in to that light. Odd? Perhaps not.

I often find the experience different from others who do this. Placing those experiences into words is not as easy as one might think, at least for me.

So as for the question “do they visit or are they bound here.” I ask them, "Why are you here tonight?" If they want me to know I will know. You see, I believe, they don't have to be part of this dimension if they choose not to, for the most part. There is so much more to the Spirit World than we can measure with a meter. This I know.

I think people don't realize there is so much more to death than Heaven and Hell. I know this is what we all learned in Bible Class and I don’t dispute the existence of each destination. It is life that binds us here not death, in my view.

Anyhow TressesOfNephthys, thanks again for the posts and your perspectives. I agree with much you have written.

Keith