Login

Videos

A Residual Haunting Question

More
26 Sep 2011 14:28 #1 by Keith
Wes_Forsythe,

No worries here on that wrench. lol. I am new to all this part of the equation (ghost hunting) and am not even informed enough to have an opinion so I welcome all information at this point. I learn then develop my own conclusion once I feel I have sufficient information to make a conclusion. I believe that will be many years down the road because I know so little now and there are so many questions and so much to learn that I may never come to any conclusions.

Measuring the intelligence of something not fully understood is a tough thing to do. I have witnessed enough on the few hunts I have had the opportunity to go on, I consider myself very lucky to have been invited to those places, for they have brought perspective. A view of that of a believer in that there is something going on and has brought me to realize I need to have more knowledge on a first hand basis.

I will always be grateful to the investigator that allowed me the opportunity to learn more. He is Another of us who looks for answers of that which we know little of.

LOL. I agree with you on your observation of Wal-Mart... If ever you want to feel invisible that is one place to see what it feels like. LOL

Keith

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
26 Sep 2011 14:11 #2 by Keith
amoonwolfe,