Login

Videos

Anyone seen orbs that glow purple?

More
18 Jul 2011 01:01 #1 by steelreality
Send me a message with a private email and I will forward you one of the originals. I would love to have someone take a closer look. Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Grupo Alpha
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
18 Jul 2011 00:16 #2 by Grupo Alpha
Replied by Grupo Alpha on topic Re: Anyone seen orbs that glow purple?
Thank you for sharing friend. A big hug from Spain. If your friend wants you to analyze the photo we will gladly do so.

More
17 Jul 2011 23:24 #3 by steelreality
There may be an environmental explanation. I am no expert for sure! Thank you for looking at them. I appreciate the feedback. But, I suppose nothing can be certain with cropped and resized pics only.
I wasnt zooming in when I took the original and you only see it so close up because I cropped it. Like I said before, the girl is standing there in her undergarments. I wouldn't want to show her in full length on a public domain. She wasnt wearing any jewels at that time and yes, there is a mirror in the room. Could have been anything I guess. The paranormal is impossible to prove beyond a shadow of a doubt, I suppose. I appreciate your input! Thanks again! :)
The following user(s) said Thank You: Grupo Alpha

• Grupo Alpha
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
17 Jul 2011 23:13 #4 by Grupo Alpha

steelreality wrote: Very cool pics! Thank you! I wanted to post mine, but my friend, the one in the pics, was getting dressed and putting on make-up prior to her wedding and is standing in her bathroom, and is not quite "together" yet, so she is clothed but only in undergarments. Im not sure she would appreciate me to put them online. I will try to crop and put them up just to show, but I know most probably question cropped photos. We will see. :o)
By the way...
I was using a Nikon camera with Nikor lens, no tripod, indoors, under fluorescent lighting.