Login

Videos

cat-like demon in dreams...

More
17 Apr 2012 00:48 #1 by searchursoul
It really has alot of member CC! You are doing an amazing job of bringing like minded people together! Freakin awesome!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Apr 2012 00:44 #2 by crystalcross
Of course I remember you. I remember all of our long-term members. Even when they're busy for some time. Now when we get to a million members, one or two may drop off my neurons. But I've got a notepad here just in case. :)

More
16 Apr 2012 00:05 #3 by searchursoul
Hey CC! I dunno if you remember me, its Search! So glad to be back! Anyway, I wanted to thank you for your feedback, that makes complete sense and I have already made moves towards putting that back into balance for myself. Very very helpful. We should have a reunion again soon in chat, I miss talking with you guys!! xoxoxo

More
15 Apr 2012 17:11 #4 by crystalcross
There's several ways to interpret this. I'm no expert by any stretch of the imagination. But I'm a fair researcher so lets give this a shot.

On the non-paranormal strictly dream interpretation side:
To see demons in your dream represent ignorance, negativity, distress or your shadow self. It also forewarns of overindulgence and letting lust give way to your better judgment. As a result, your physical and mental health may suffer.