Login

Videos

Spirits

More
29 Jul 2011 18:08 #1 by Tresses Of Nephthys
Replied by Tresses Of Nephthys on topic Re: Spirits
the dreams are definitely your past life

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Jul 2011 17:50 #2 by BTFox1969@gmail.com
Replied by BTFox1969@gmail.com on topic Re: Spirits
TressesOfNephthys it is funny you mentioned the Civil War because ever since I was a kid I would have the same dream that I was a Confederate soldier running through the woods and into a field where one of my feet slid between two roots. My body twisted around to the right and I landed on my back. As this happened I remember that two bayonets were rammed into my stomach. There was an immense feeling of panic and pain and then I would wake up. I have had the same dream ( nightmare really) for over 30 years. Never changes. Always the same everytime I dream it. I have told family and friends about it through the years. Wonder if that is a view of a previous existence and that little girl is a sister, cousin or daughter of mine? Could she be connected to me? I really need to take some time off from work and do more indepth research about all of this.

More
29 Jul 2011 16:53 #3 by Tresses Of Nephthys
I think the little girl spirit is old, very well dating back to civil war or earlier to colonial times. I think she could have become attached to Mr. Cox during his life, now they are in the house together. If Mr. Cox crosses over to the other side I think he would take the little girl with him.

More
29 Jul 2011 13:34 #4 by BTFox1969@gmail.com